Montana - Content Standards: Arts (Fine Arts)

Arts (Performing)
Policy Type: 

The Arts consists of Dance, Music, Theatre and Visual Arts. The content and performance standards
for the Arts describe what all Montana students should know and be able to do in the Arts. Although
literary arts are generally considered a part of the Arts, standards for the literary arts are integrated throughout
the Communication Arts.

Adopting Authority: 
State Board of Education
Implementing Authority: 
State Department of Education
Last Verified by NASBE: